Volume Two

“Volume Two” – The new album from The Blue Winter.

spotify     applemusic

1. I’ve Been Waiting
2. I Don’t Wanna Be Sad Anymore
3. Still Bleeding
4. ’99 Toyota
5. Sixth Grade
6. Never Look Back
7. Not Okay
8. Stuck In Time
9. Sad Songs
10. Dreams

Written by Aaron Troyer & Benjamin Roth
Recorded at Red Bird Studio in New Philadelphia, OH
Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Aaron Troyer
Mastered by Pete Lyman and Jeff Kaufman
All songs copyright 2022 The Blue Winter (SESAC)